Senior Scholarship

CKenergy Awards $500 Scholarships

CKenergy Electric Cooperative supports the educational goals of Oklahoma youth by offering scholarships to college-bound graduates and teens planning to attend technical school.


This year, CKEC is pleased to announce the recipients of twelve $500 scholarships. Congratulations to Addi Duerksen,  Weatherford High School; Amanda Wheeler, Mustang High School; Aubrey Buckmaster, Hydro-Eakly High School; Avery Beam, Binger-Oney High School; Bailey Hunter, Arapaho-Butler High School; Destiny Westervelt, Binger-Oney High School; Kayela Staples, Burns Flat High School; Koby Celsor, Cordell High School; Molly Griggs, Mustang High School; Molly Sawatzky, Clinton High School; Randi Lee Troglin, Mountain View-Gotebo High School; and Reagan Stephens, Weatherford High School. 

To receive this year's scholarship, students were asked to submit the completed scholarship application, two letters of recommendation, and an essay stating why they are continuing their education.

 Congratulations, Seniors! We wish you the best in your future endeavors!


Addi Duerksen, Weatherford High School

Avery Beam, Binger-Oney High SchoolAubrey Buckmaster, Hydro-Eakly High SchoolAvery Beam, Binger-Oney High SchoolBailey Hunter, Arapaho- Butler High SchoolDestiny Westervelt, Binger- Oney High SchoolKayela Staples, Burns Flat- Dill City High SchoolKoby Celsor, Cordell High SchoolMolly Griggs, Mustang High SchoolMolly Sawatzky, Clinton High SchoolRandi Lee Troglin, Mountain View- Gotebo High School


Reagan Stephens, Weatherford High School

P.O. Box 70 Binger, OK 73009
Phone: (405) 656-2322
Fax: (405) 656-2327

CKenergy is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

©2019 CKenergy Electric Cooperative, Inc. All Rights Reserved.