Youth Tour


Congratulations to CKEC's 2021 Youth Tour Winners!

Each of these students earned a $1,000 scholarship and an iPad through CKEC's Youth Tour program. 


Lakin Green - Weatherford High School
Gabrielle Miles - Hobart High School
Seth Spady - Hinton High School
Isaiah Thiessen - Corn Bible Academy

Runners up in the Youth Tour contest are the following: 

McKaegan Gregory - Binger-Oney High School
Brett Griffith - Arapaho-Butler High School
Isabel Sutter - Riverside Indian School
Dawson Willard - Cordell High School

The runners-up earned a $500 scholarship. 

P.O. Box 70 Binger, OK 73009
Phone: (405) 656-2322
Fax: (405) 656-2327

CKenergy is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

©2021 CKenergy Electric Cooperative, Inc. All Rights Reserved.